Best First Day at a Job EVER!

So after I got all of the new hire paperwork out of my way I discovered I had 23 press releases that were assigned to my name. I only got to submit one, but the best part is that I can go in tomorrow morning and WRITE.

Thoughts of the day include:

My coworkers are super friendly and welcoming.

I’m excited to write each and every one of my 22 assignments. I even have an organized list on how to attack them accurately and efficiently.

I have my own cubicle that I’m going to start personalizing IMMEDIATELY to make it feel more like home.

Traffic was a breeze. (knocks on wood)

The only down side is now I have to turn into a grandma and go to sleep at a decent hour.

BUT I’M EXCITED TO GO TO WORK! YAY!

Leave a Reply

