Weird Al Yankovic

Ok so the concert was two weeks ago but it was so memorable that I had to post about it. Also, I’m on my lunch break and noticed that I need to play catch up with my blog posts. 

If you have never been to a Weird Al Yankovic concert, do yourself a favor and attend a show. He changes his attire for every single song he sings. I can’t even describe the awesomeness in words. In between costume changes he’ll show clips of every single movie or TV show his name has ever been in.

Major respect to Weird Al. It’s not easy writing songs, let alone parodies and it’s about damn time he won Best Album of the year. 

 

Leave a Reply

