All In a Day’s Work

Hi folks. Life as usual distracted me from blogging, but I’ve been eager to tell a story, therefore I am back in full force. 

June 22nd I started my very first full time job. Not only was it my first big girl job, it was a job that took me two years to find. I feel blessed. There’s no other way to describe it. I even sent the recruiter who hired me a thank you card because she helped start my career. 

I feel so grown up. Things are finally balancing out. All of my hard work has paid off and I’m thankful.

Any who, I write for a company that designs websites for clients such as, dentists, chiropractors and podiatrists. I am the copywriter that writes their press releases, schedules their social media and updates their blogs. I’m learning a lot. Needless to say I am now flossing more and paying closer attention to my well-being.

I’ve found a balance…and I am so excited to see where it takes me.

I wanted to share my very first press release that I ever had published with my followers. 

Thank you for listening. 😊

First published press release.

2 thoughts on “All In a Day’s Work

Leave a Reply

