Let’s Talk Coconut Oil For a Sec

What do you folks use it for? I read that it whitens teeth and when I tried it, they didn’t look whiter, but my mouth felt noticeably cleaner with a delightful aftertaste. When I looked up ways to cook with coconut oil I just found dessert recipes. 

I found this one on Instagram recently and I will definitely need to snap a picture of the finished product once I find time to make them. 

   
 

One thought on “Let’s Talk Coconut Oil For a Sec

  1. I use it for my very dry elbows and knees , it can be messy but is a wonderful moisturizer . Great on your hands also .

Leave a Reply

