Hello, It’s Me.

I was wondering if after all these years…just kidding, I wasn’t. 

So what’s my excuse this time around for not writing a post in damn near forever? It’s simple. I write every day. 40hrs a week I write for a web design company. Our clients are podiatrists, chiropractors, optometrists, and dentists. I’m not complaining, but dear lord am I learning a little too much about health conditions and the human body. It kinda puts a damper on my passion for creative writing. Especially when the weekends roll around. 

On the other hand, I feel blessed every morning while driving to work. My coworkers make the 8 hours tolerable and because of them it’s much easier to wake up in the morning. I actually look forward to sitting in my cube some days. 

When I’m not working, I’m trying to live in the moment. I’ve lost a few dear family members/friends lately and find myself thinking that when I look up from my phone one day the people around me won’t be here anymore. It’s a sad thought, so I try to cherish every good and bad moment that I experience. 

Things are pretty steady at the moment and I’m thankful for that. 

2 thoughts on “Hello, It’s Me.

Leave a Reply

